Work addict taking a break.

16 Jul

If you have noticed (if there is anyone reading my blog!) I have taken a bit of a break from blogging regularly. The reason is that I’ve set sail (or flight) to Europe and will be traveling, studying (online and in Spain), and (yes) working for the next two and half months overseas. Meaning my blog is taking the back burner to another blog I’ve set up: Traveling Chaos. I’ll be documenting my time abroad for the summer and most likely won’t be writing for New Media Mak as much (even though I would love to make time for it!).

If you’re interested in keeping up with me check out the new blog and don’t hesitate to recommend a great place to travel to while I’m over here! I love getting recommendations from people!

Leave a Reply

