Walk in the woods

30 Jan

The awesome part about being from Oregon is that I can literally step outside and be surrounded by some of the most gorgeous outdoor sceneries. I took these photos on a hike the other day with my dog. The trail is a 5 mile round trip hike uphill in coastal mountain terrain. The rain had washed a few parts of the trail out but the muddy shoes was worth this gorgeous walk through the woods. I had a bit of fun taking my red jacket and playing with the contrast of the green and red. I’ve made a note to myself to take props on a hike one day.

Cape Arago Pack Trail, right outside Coos Bay, Oregon.

Leave a Reply

